Slide Contact Us Contact Map

Phone: 888 227 1072

Hours:  Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM (CST)

Sales Representatives

Sales Representatives

Click your territory and meet your sales representative.

Sales Representatives
Texas, Colorado, Kansas & OklahomaArkansas, Luisiana, Mississippi & MissouriOhio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Michigan & DelawareAlabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee & FloridaIllinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South CarolinaCalifornia, Utah, Nevada, Arizona & New MexicoIowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & NebraskaIdaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana & WyomingYour Network, Our Goal

Texas, Colorado, Kansas & Oklahoma

FONCS-icon

Diego Sanabria
Key Account Executive
dsanabria@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.105

Arkansas, Luisiana, Mississippi & Missouri

FONCS-icon

Oscar Berrueta
Key Account Executive
oberrueta@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.133

Home
Payment Methods

Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Michigan & Delaware

FONCS-icon

Valeria Mata
Sales Coordinator
vmata@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.100

Home
Payment Methods

Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee & Florida

FONCS-icon

Analia Solis
Inside Sales
asolis@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.111

Home
Payment Methods

Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina

FONCS-icon

Alan Camacho
Key Account Executive
acamacho@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.102

Home
Payment Methods

California, Utah, Nevada, Arizona & New Mexico

FONCS-icon

Miguel Green
Sales Manager
mgreen@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext. 110

Home
Payment Methods

Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Nebraska

FONCS-icon

Valeria Mata
Sales Coordinator
vmata@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.100

Home
Payment Methods

Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana & Wyoming

FONCS-icon

Miguel Green
Sales Manager
mgreen@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext. 110

Home
Payment Methods

Your Network, Our Goal

FONCS-icon

Hey 😉

-CHV

Ask questions about technical information, fiber optic products in stock, request quotes and more.

General inquiries: 888 227 1072

sales@foncs.com