Contact Us

Phone: 888 227 1072

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sales Representatives

Sales Representatives

Click your territory to meet your sales representative.

Map FONCS Territories
Texas, Colorado, Kansas & Oklahoma Arkansas, Luisiana, Mississippi & Missouri Florida, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland & Delaware Florida, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland & Delaware Alabama, Georigia, Kentucky & Tennessee Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina California, Utah, Nevada, Arizona & New Mexico Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Nebraska Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana & Wyoming

Texas, Colorado, Kansas & Oklahoma

FONCS-icon

Axel Rodriguez
Key Account Executive
arodriguezr@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.108

Arkansas, Luisiana, Mississippi & Missouri

FONCS-icon

Oscar Berrueta
Key Account Executive
oberrueta@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.133

Home
Payment Methods

Florida, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland & Delaware

FONCS-icon

Diego Sanabria
Inside Sales
dsanabria@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.105

Home
Payment Methods

Florida, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland & Delaware

FONCS-icon

Diego Sanabria
Inside Sales
dsanabria@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.105

Home
Payment Methods

Alabama, Georigia, Kentucky & Tennessee

FONCS-icon

Guillermo Obregon
Key Account Executive
mobregon@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.103

Home
Payment Methods

Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina

FONCS-icon

Alan Camacho
Key Account Executive
acamacho@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.102

Home
Payment Methods

Illinois, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina

FONCS-icon

Alan Camacho
Key Account Executive
acamacho@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.102

Home
Payment Methods

California, Utah, Nevada, Arizona & New Mexico

FONCS-icon

Alan Camacho
Key Account Executive
acamacho@foncs.com
888 227 1072 ext.102

Home
Payment Methods

Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Nebraska

FONCS-icon

Araceli Carrillo
Inside Sales
acarrillo@foncs.com
888 227 1072

Home
Payment Methods

Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana & Wyoming

FONCS-icon

Brayan Paco
Inside Sales
bpaco@foncs.com
888 227 1072

Home
Payment Methods

Ask questions about technical information, fiber optic products in stock, request quotes and more.

General inquiries: 888 227 1072

sales@foncs.com